If a review has been removed, you'll see this listed in the review's metadata:
If you don't want these visible in your dashboard, follow these steps:
- Select Filter at the top right of your dashboard.
- Select the checkbox next to Only Non-Deleted Reviews
- Click Apply or Set as Default if you'd like this filter to be applied every time you access your feed in your browser.
If you have additional questions, please let us know!